Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DCHMELIK

  • DCHMELIK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION Spokane, WA, USA
  • Last time online Today
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DCHMELIK has no messages.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

`Gnothi seauton` (`know thyself`)

Γνοθι σαυτον ('know thyself'). I live in Washington state, USA. I am a philhellene/laconophile, philosopher, scientist, mathematician, lifelong chaste vegan, blue-eyed, brown-haired (with mostly red, blond facial hair, cut now), Bohemian-American, Scottish/English, French, Prussian, Lithuanian. I am a meditator/yogi studying the 'pagan' (non-abrahamic) religions. I like nature: gardening & silviculture, camping & hiking, running, swimming in natural water. I have been an artist (illustrator, sculptor, writer, poet, musician) since infancy and am inspired by Hellenic sculpture, Roman architecture, Renassiance painting, Rupert and Prince Valiant comics. I have liked Greece since in first year/grade of school. I seek vegetarian/vegan friends, a lady to date who is smart/artistic, tall, with different hair colour than me maybe unless she's a genius mathematician. I don't want to date ladies who have other people's kids, pets, body modification (not even hair dye, except pierced ears are okay), or who use lots of drugs (even alcohol or nicotine), or who are karmist (unless you don't force the idea on me), Abrahamic, ochlocrat, conservative (except cultural conservative), or materialist (i.e. believe only matter exists, unless you don't force the idea on me), or who are otherwise unintellectual enough or obsessed with boring/dissonant music (I like punk lyrics, but the sound is disturbing). I'd prefer to meet a chaste lifelong vegetarian/veg Natural Hygienist who was always looking for one of the same.  

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
magic, chess, photography, science, manga, comic books, puzzles and brain teasers, history, sculpting, music, computers, internet, acting, writing, nature, cooking & recipes, reading, larp, baking, painting, dancing, robotics
Body Type
slender, slim, fit, athletic
Movies
action, fantasy, westerns, animation, indie, bollywood, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown, red, blond, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, high school grad
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
teetotaller
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, independent, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Thai, Indian, Mexican, Vegan, Organic, Vegetarian, Italian, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese
Personality
artistic, redneck, intellectual, tree hugger, introvert, nerd, activist
Individuality
artist, sculptor
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Atheist, Pantheist, Hindu, Jain
Drugs
never, prescription only, does coffee count?
I'm looking for
soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, penpal, friends only, relationship, miss right, romance
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets allowed!, Rock
Gender
Cisgender Male, Male
Music
Jazz-Fusion, Hard Rock, Chamber, Rock, Pop, Indie, Death Metal, Trance, Karaoke, Hardcore, Choir, Screamo, Post Rock, Industrial, World, Alternative Rock, Rap, Metal, Heavy Metal, Classical, Ska, Progressive Rock, Jazz, Folk, Bluegrass, Reggae, Motown, Hip Hop, Country, Soul, Punk, Funk, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Opera, House, Dance, Techno, R and B
Hair Style
curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports
baseball, martial arts, football (International), working out, aerobics, running, tai chi, gymnastics, wrestling, cycling, skiing, tennis, hiking, archery, yoga, soccer (U.S.), walking, jogging, dancing, swimming, diving, weightlifting
Health Related
holistic treatment, acupuncture, therapy, detoxing, homeopathy, western medicine, eastern medicine, meditation, alternative medicine, folk medicine, ayurveda, herbalism, naturopathy, chiropractic
Languages
English, French, Leet


Groups:
Olympic Games Fan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
supermodel, skinny, voluptuous, athletic, average, slender, bodybuilder, slim, fit
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
hazel, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
black, blond, red, auburn
Their Ethnicity
Indian, Middle Eastern, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
Master's Degree, Doctorate, post-Graduate, graduate school, some college, Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad, currently in college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
teetotaller, no
Political Views
the liberal democrats (uk), independent, republican, the liberal party (canada), liberal, socialist, conservative, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), democrat, progressive, the labour party (uk), green party, reform party
Food Related
Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
intellectual
Religious Views
Wiccan, Deist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Hindu, Pagan, Jain, Pantheist, Agnostic, Not Religious, Parsi, Atheist
Drugs
straight edge, prescription only, does coffee count?, recovering, never
They are looking for
romance, soulmate, mr. right, conversation, penpal, dating, relationship, friends only
Pets
No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Cisgender Female
Health Related
eastern medicine, naturopathy, herbalism, therapy, alternative medicine, holistic treatment, western medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, meditation
Languages
English


DCHMELIK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DCHMELIK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of DCHMELIK on Greece Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DCHMELIK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Greece Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DCHMELIK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Greece Passions video game Library

Greece Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Greece Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members


FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.