Welcome to Greece Passions!

Profile Page For fulgurconditum

Fulgurconditum, 39 currently offline
map pin Salonique, Greece

Find Other Singles In
Greece!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

because I live here Hails from Salonica
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies psychological thrillers, indie, horror, drama, classics
Orientation heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Mediterranean
Personality punk, nerd, introvert, coffeeholic, artistic
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, fun, soulmate
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in august
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Classical, Folk, Industrial, Metal, World
Hair Style straight, short hair, mohawk
Fitness & Sports cycling, walking
Languages Russian, Greek, German, English
Looking for
Orientation straight, heteroflexible, bisexual, asexual
Their Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single, divorced
Do they smoke? chain smoker, daily, cigarillos, electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, like a chimney, socially
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with pets
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, anti-social, a total freak, side kick
Personality introvert, tree hugger, romantic, punk, nerd, intellectual, artistic
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist
They are looking for romance, soulmate, friends - with benefits, conversation
Gender Male
Music Industrial, Heavy Metal, Folk, Metal, Post Rock, World, Progressive Rock, Classical, Rock
Languages Spanish, Russian, Italian, Greek, German, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Greece!








Meet In The Real World