Close Cool Links



Recommended Greece Sites
Greek News
Greece Travel
History Of Greece
Greek Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Greece

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



MAXIMUSDA

  • MAXIMUSDA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 27 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MAXIMUSDA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MAXIMUSDA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

I am a somewhat confused transgirl, i had for a long time fought this desire to be a girl but it seems i was unable to stop it. Tbh i would gladly fully transition with surgery and all as a female but i am too worried and afraid to do it alone since this is a life changing and even life ruining thing. I am looking for help and support and hopefully someone who will push me towards the right direction since apparently i am too afraid to go in alone. I am still pre everything and look male(i even have a beard) since i am still not 100% sure i want to be a girl but the doubt is mostly because of the fear of transition and it's effects on my life since i would gladly become a girl if it wasnt for all those problems accompanying transition.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, magic, board games, movies, chess, shopping, comic books, television, computers, video games, cooking & recipes
Body Type
overweight
Movies
comedy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Carnivore, Chocoholic, BRAINS!!!
Personality
liberal, nerd, clown, freak, geek, intellectual, introvert
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign
i was born in may
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female, Transgender-MTF
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling
Languages
Greek, English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MAXIMUSDA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MAXIMUSDA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MAXIMUSDA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MAXIMUSDA on Greece Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MAXIMUSDA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Greece Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MAXIMUSDA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Greece Passions video game Library

Greece Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Greece Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.